MODULE 2

Posted on

 

OBJECTIVE

A-Objectives B-Objectives
Bachelor’s degree in IBM Have a job in a fashion industry
Get my driver’s license Get married and have children
Have a car Be an entrepreneur
Master’s degree in fashion design Travel to different countries of the world

 

For my A-objectives

Bachelor’s degree, I will be able to attain this with 2 years and also by studying hard to gain it.

Master’s degree in fashion design and management, will attain this a year after graduating from Artevelde with my degree.

Driver’s license, go to a driving school by next year and achieve this within 6 months.

Have a car, I will get this after having my driving license and after graduating from school.

For my B-objectives

These objectives I hope to achieve them I the next 5 to 10 years from now

WEEKLY PLANNING

21

 

EXAM PLANNING FROM HOLIDAY TILL 3 DAYS BEFORE EXAM

4

Leave a Reply

