About Me

Posted on Updated on

 

img-20161212-wa0018

I am Ayokunmi Akindele by name. I am 20 years old and I am a Nigerian. I live in Belgium together with my family. I was born in Lagos, Nigeria. Myself, my mum and my siblings came to live in Belgium in the year 2015 to live with my dad who has been here since 2014. I am a student of Artevelde University College and I am in my first year studying International Business Management. I also have my hobbies and things am really passionate about. My hobbies are singing, dancing, listening to music and reading novels. What I find most passionate is drawing, well specifically in designing clothes. I am not that social but I am a very friendly person and I love going to church. I love hanging out with my friends and family.

What I find very cool and relaxing is sitting together with my family in the evening and talking about what we encountered (challenges and exciting things) that day. So I guess this is all there is to know about me.

Leave a Reply

